Follow us on social medias    

Our team

pierre-prejean

Pierre Préjean

Pierre Préjean: Founding Partner Pierre Préjean has started his career at Salustro Reydel before joining Ernst & Young, where he has directed several business transfers and acquistions operations for investment funds.

Holder of a master’s degree in Management at Dauphine, Pierre Préjean is a chartered accountant and an auditor.

He is an elected member of the National Association of Chartered Accountants since 2009, where he has been in charge of the Committe Firms Valuation until 2013. He is nowadays President of the Committe Firms Financing and Development.

 

no-photo

Anne Macabiès

Anne Macabies: Mission Director Anne Macabies has started her career at Salustro Reydel before joining the CANAL+ group, where she has exercised many functions within the Finance Department. She also was the Chief Financial Officer of several SME and an international law firm.

Holder of a French and German Business degree, she is today in charge of the auditorship area at PAC.

Rejoignez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux    

Notre équipe

Pierre Préjean

Pierre Préjean

Pierre Préjean, associé fondateur du cabinet, a débuté sa carrière chez Salustro Reydel avant de rejoindre Ernst & Young où il a dirigé de nombreuses opérations d’acquisitions et de cessions d’entreprise pour des fonds d’investissement.

Titulaire d’une maitrise de gestion à Dauphine, Pierre Préjean est expert-comptable et commissaire aux comptes.

Il a été membre élu du Conseil Supérieur de l’Ordre des Experts Comptables de 2009 à 2017 où il a présidé la Commission Evaluation des Entreprises (2009-2013), Financement et Développement des Entreprises (2013-2017) et Missions de Conseil (2013-2017).

Depuis 2019, il est expert de justice près des Cours administratives d’Appel de Paris et Versailles.

Anne Macabiès

Anne Macabiès

Anne Macabiès, directrice de mission, a débuté sa carrière chez Salustro Reydel avant de rejoindre le groupe CANAL+ où elle a exercé de nombreuses fonctions au sein de la Direction Financière. Elle a également été Directrice Financière de plusieurs PME et d’un cabinet d’avocat international.

Titulaire d’un diplôme d’école de commerce français et allemand, elle a aujourd’hui la charge du pôle Commissariat aux Comptes du cabinet PAC.